Parish Council meetings are held the third Thursday of each month at 3:30pm. Agenda items for the meeting can be submitted no later than 10 days prior to the meeting date.

2022 Parish Council Members

Rev. Alastair Hunting (Rector)
Cary Davis (Rector's Warden)
Bob Worbets (People's Warden)
Barb Neid (Treasurer)
Timothy Ray (Synod Delegate)
Lynn Gray (Council member)
Doug Shantz (Council member)
Chris Widner (Council member)
Peter Walker (Council member)
Rev. Marion Edmondson (Deacon)
Rev. Michael Booth (Honorary Assistant)
Kathy Coulthart-Dewey (Council Secretary)

Parish Council meeting minutes are listed below under downloads.